Shop
© ©belalp.ch / Blatten-Belalp Tourismus AG

Individual offer | Animation

Childcare

from 15 CHF
  • Blatten bei Naters
  • from 15 CHF
Childcare in the after-school care centre in the Rekadorf in Blatten Monday - Friday 9.00 - 16.00.
From 07.02.2022 the after-school care centre will be in Belalp.
Opening hours in Belalp 09.30 - 17.00

Opening hours

Monday - Friday
09.45 - 15.30 hrs | 20.12.2021 - 01.04.2022

Age groups

  • Babies from 3 months to 2 years old for 3hours | day care from  09. - 12.00 | 13.00 - 16.00 hrs with possibility for lunch CHF 10.00
  • From 2 years onwards hourly, half-day or full-day care possible (no age limit)

Costs

CHF 15.00 | Child | Hour
CHF 50.00 | Full-day care | Possibility with lunch for CHF 10.00
CHF 150.00 | for a weekly ticket


The childcare offer is free of charge for Reka guests.
In accordance with the child protection concept, parents hand over the children to the carers and are not allowed to stay in the after-school care rooms.
 
Registration to Reka Reception Tel. +41 27 924 11 44 by 5.00 p.m. the evening before (by 10.00 a.m. on Sundays).




Contact details
Reka
Wiichjie 3
3914 Blatten bei Naters
www.reka.ch/en

All dates

  • Monday, 16.05.2022
    All day
  • Tuesday, 17.05.2022
    All day
  • Wednesday, 18.05.2022
    All day
  • Thursday, 19.05.2022
    All day
  • Wednesday, 01.06.2022
    All day
  • Thursday, 02.06.2022
    All day
  • Friday, 03.06.2022
    All day
  • Saturday, 04.06.2022
    All day
  • Friday, 01.07.2022
    All day
  • Saturday, 02.07.2022
    All day
  • Sunday, 03.07.2022
    All day
  • Monday, 04.07.2022
    All day
  • Monday, 01.08.2022
    All day
  • Tuesday, 02.08.2022
    All day
  • Wednesday, 03.08.2022
    All day
  • Thursday, 04.08.2022
    All day
  • Thursday, 01.09.2022
    All day
  • Friday, 02.09.2022
    All day
  • Saturday, 03.09.2022
    All day
  • Sunday, 04.09.2022
    All day
  • Saturday, 01.10.2022
    All day
  • Sunday, 02.10.2022
    All day
  • Monday, 03.10.2022
    All day
  • Tuesday, 04.10.2022
    All day
  • Tuesday, 01.11.2022
    All day
  • Wednesday, 02.11.2022
    All day
  • Thursday, 03.11.2022
    All day
  • Friday, 04.11.2022
    All day
  • Thursday, 01.12.2022
    All day
  • Friday, 02.12.2022
    All day
  • Saturday, 03.12.2022
    All day
  • Sunday, 04.12.2022
    All day
  • Sunday, 01.01.2023
    All day
  • Monday, 02.01.2023
    All day
  • Tuesday, 03.01.2023
    All day
  • Wednesday, 04.01.2023
    All day
  • Wednesday, 01.02.2023
    All day
  • Thursday, 02.02.2023
    All day
  • Friday, 03.02.2023
    All day
  • Saturday, 04.02.2023
    All day
  • Wednesday, 01.03.2023
    All day
  • Thursday, 02.03.2023
    All day
  • Friday, 03.03.2023
    All day
  • Saturday, 04.03.2023
    All day
  • Saturday, 01.04.2023
    All day
  • Sunday, 02.04.2023
    All day
  • Monday, 03.04.2023
    All day
  • Tuesday, 04.04.2023
    All day
  • Monday, 01.05.2023
    All day
  • Tuesday, 02.05.2023
    All day
  • Wednesday, 03.05.2023
    All day
  • Thursday, 04.05.2023
    All day
  • Thursday, 01.06.2023
    All day
  • Friday, 02.06.2023
    All day
  • Saturday, 03.06.2023
    All day
  • Sunday, 04.06.2023
    All day
  • Saturday, 01.07.2023
    All day
  • Sunday, 02.07.2023
    All day
  • Monday, 03.07.2023
    All day
  • Tuesday, 04.07.2023
    All day
  • Tuesday, 01.08.2023
    All day
  • Wednesday, 02.08.2023
    All day
  • Thursday, 03.08.2023
    All day
  • Friday, 04.08.2023
    All day

Here the offer takes place

Reka
Wiichjie 3
3914 Blatten bei Naters
Schweiz

Good to know

Send a request

Next steps

It appears that you are using Microsoft Internet Explorer as your web browser to access our site.

For practical and security reasons, we recommend that you use a current web browser such as Firefox, Chrome, Safari, Opera, or Edge. Internet Explorer does not always display the complete content of our website and does not offer all the necessary functions.