Shop

Coffee | Restaurant

Restaurant Jungfrau Aletsch

Host and owner Remo Jossen and service manager Margrit Brantschen strive to spoil you with  UNESCO World Heritage products  
Cuisine types
  • regional
Angebote
  • Brunch
  • Auserlesene Weine
  • Auserlesene Spirituosen
  • Auserlesene Biere
  • Mittagessen
Betriebsausstattung
  • Terrasse
  • Nichtraucher-Lokalität
  • Kinderstühle
  • Wickeltisch
Betriebseinrichtung
  • Take Away
  • Menu / À la carte
Atmosphäre
  • trendig

Openings

  • Saturday, 20.04.2024
    11:00 - 17:00
  • Sunday, 21.04.2024
    09:00 - 14:00
  • Monday, 22.04.2024
    Closed
  • Tuesday, 23.04.2024
    Closed
  • Wednesday, 24.04.2024
    11:00 - 17:00
  • Thursday, 25.04.2024
    11:00 - 17:00
  • Friday, 26.04.2024
    11:00 - 17:00
  • Wednesday, 01.05.2024
    11:00 - 17:00
  • Thursday, 02.05.2024
    11:00 - 17:00
  • Friday, 03.05.2024
    11:00 - 17:00
  • Saturday, 04.05.2024
    11:00 - 17:00
  • Sunday, 05.05.2024
    09:00 - 14:00
  • Monday, 06.05.2024
    Closed
  • Tuesday, 07.05.2024
    Closed
  • Saturday, 01.06.2024
    11:00 - 17:00
  • Sunday, 02.06.2024
    09:00 - 14:00
  • Monday, 03.06.2024
    Closed
  • Tuesday, 04.06.2024
    Closed
  • Wednesday, 05.06.2024
    11:00 - 17:00
  • Thursday, 06.06.2024
    11:00 - 17:00
  • Friday, 07.06.2024
    11:00 - 17:00
  • Monday, 01.07.2024
    Closed
  • Tuesday, 02.07.2024
    Closed
  • Wednesday, 03.07.2024
    11:00 - 17:00
  • Thursday, 04.07.2024
    11:00 - 17:00
  • Friday, 05.07.2024
    11:00 - 17:00
  • Saturday, 06.07.2024
    11:00 - 17:00
  • Sunday, 07.07.2024
    09:00 - 14:00
  • Thursday, 01.08.2024
    11:00 - 17:00
  • Friday, 02.08.2024
    11:00 - 17:00
  • Saturday, 03.08.2024
    11:00 - 17:00
  • Sunday, 04.08.2024
    09:00 - 14:00
  • Monday, 05.08.2024
    Closed
  • Tuesday, 06.08.2024
    Closed
  • Wednesday, 07.08.2024
    11:00 - 17:00
  • Sunday, 01.09.2024
    09:00 - 14:00
  • Monday, 02.09.2024
    Closed
  • Tuesday, 03.09.2024
    Closed
  • Wednesday, 04.09.2024
    11:00 - 17:00
  • Thursday, 05.09.2024
    11:00 - 17:00
  • Friday, 06.09.2024
    11:00 - 17:00
  • Saturday, 07.09.2024
    11:00 - 17:00
  • Tuesday, 01.10.2024
    Closed
  • Wednesday, 02.10.2024
    11:00 - 17:00
  • Thursday, 03.10.2024
    11:00 - 17:00
  • Friday, 04.10.2024
    11:00 - 17:00
  • Saturday, 05.10.2024
    11:00 - 17:00
  • Sunday, 06.10.2024
    09:00 - 14:00
  • Monday, 07.10.2024
    Closed
  • Friday, 01.11.2024
    11:00 - 17:00
  • Saturday, 02.11.2024
    11:00 - 17:00
  • Sunday, 03.11.2024
    09:00 - 14:00
  • Monday, 04.11.2024
    Closed
  • Tuesday, 05.11.2024
    Closed
  • Wednesday, 06.11.2024
    11:00 - 17:00
  • Thursday, 07.11.2024
    11:00 - 17:00
  • Sunday, 01.12.2024
    09:00 - 14:00
  • Monday, 02.12.2024
    Closed
  • Tuesday, 03.12.2024
    Closed
  • Wednesday, 04.12.2024
    11:00 - 17:00
  • Thursday, 05.12.2024
    11:00 - 17:00
  • Friday, 06.12.2024
    11:00 - 17:00
  • Saturday, 07.12.2024
    11:00 - 17:00
  • Wednesday, 01.01.2025
    11:00 - 17:00
  • Thursday, 02.01.2025
    11:00 - 17:00
  • Friday, 03.01.2025
    11:00 - 17:00
  • Saturday, 04.01.2025
    11:00 - 17:00
  • Sunday, 05.01.2025
    09:00 - 14:00
  • Monday, 06.01.2025
    Closed
  • Tuesday, 07.01.2025
    Closed
  • Saturday, 01.02.2025
    11:00 - 17:00
  • Sunday, 02.02.2025
    09:00 - 14:00
  • Monday, 03.02.2025
    Closed
  • Tuesday, 04.02.2025
    Closed
  • Wednesday, 05.02.2025
    11:00 - 17:00
  • Thursday, 06.02.2025
    11:00 - 17:00
  • Friday, 07.02.2025
    11:00 - 17:00
  • Saturday, 01.03.2025
    11:00 - 17:00
  • Sunday, 02.03.2025
    09:00 - 14:00
  • Monday, 03.03.2025
    Closed
  • Tuesday, 04.03.2025
    Closed
  • Wednesday, 05.03.2025
    11:00 - 17:00
  • Thursday, 06.03.2025
    11:00 - 17:00
  • Friday, 07.03.2025
    11:00 - 17:00
  • Tuesday, 01.04.2025
    Closed
  • Wednesday, 02.04.2025
    11:00 - 17:00
  • Thursday, 03.04.2025
    11:00 - 17:00
  • Friday, 04.04.2025
    11:00 - 17:00
  • Saturday, 05.04.2025
    11:00 - 17:00
  • Sunday, 06.04.2025
    09:00 - 14:00
  • Monday, 07.04.2025
    Closed
  • Thursday, 01.05.2025
    11:00 - 17:00
  • Friday, 02.05.2025
    11:00 - 17:00
  • Saturday, 03.05.2025
    11:00 - 17:00
  • Sunday, 04.05.2025
    09:00 - 14:00
  • Monday, 05.05.2025
    Closed
  • Tuesday, 06.05.2025
    Closed
  • Wednesday, 07.05.2025
    11:00 - 17:00
  • Sunday, 01.06.2025
    09:00 - 14:00
  • Monday, 02.06.2025
    Closed
  • Tuesday, 03.06.2025
    Closed
  • Wednesday, 04.06.2025
    11:00 - 17:00
  • Thursday, 05.06.2025
    11:00 - 17:00
  • Friday, 06.06.2025
    11:00 - 17:00
  • Saturday, 07.06.2025
    11:00 - 17:00
  • Tuesday, 01.07.2025
    Closed
  • Wednesday, 02.07.2025
    11:00 - 17:00
  • Thursday, 03.07.2025
    11:00 - 17:00
  • Friday, 04.07.2025
    11:00 - 17:00
  • Saturday, 05.07.2025
    11:00 - 17:00
  • Sunday, 06.07.2025
    09:00 - 14:00
  • Monday, 07.07.2025
    Closed
For events, we are of course also available outside regular opening hours.
rest days: Monday, Tuesday

Location

Restaurant Jungfrau Aletsch
Bahnhofstrasse 9a
3904 Naters
Schweiz

Good to know

Next steps

It appears that you are using Microsoft Internet Explorer as your web browser to access our site.

For practical and security reasons, we recommend that you use a current web browser such as Firefox, Chrome, Safari, Opera, or Edge. Internet Explorer does not always display the complete content of our website and does not offer all the necessary functions.