Shop
© CC-BY-ND | belalp.ch / Thomas Andenmatten

Water park | Kneipp facility | Massage studio | Brine bath | Wellness

Aletschspa

The Aletschspa in Naters is a wonderful place for rest and relaxation. 

Not too large and individually designed, it is set against the grandiose alpine backdrop of the Jungfrau-Aletsch UNESCO World Heritage Site and welcomes its visitors every day on 1'500 m².

The Hotel Alex opened its doors in December 2016 to the new wellness area in the state-of-the-art Aletschspa. Relaxation and well-being are guaranteed in the  wellness area with various steam baths, Aletsch sauna, Kneipp foot whirlpool, in the Stockalper salt grotto ⁄ chamber or in the adventure pool. Children are also very welcome. In the private SPA you can enjoy a wellness treatment in a personal atmosphere.
Foreign Language
  • German
  • English
  • French

Openings

  • Saturday, 24.02.2024
    10:00 - 21:00
  • Sunday, 25.02.2024
    10:00 - 21:00
  • Monday, 26.02.2024
    10:00 - 21:00
  • Tuesday, 27.02.2024
    10:00 - 21:00
  • Wednesday, 28.02.2024
    10:00 - 21:00
  • Thursday, 29.02.2024
    10:00 - 21:00
  • Friday, 01.03.2024
    10:00 - 21:00
  • Saturday, 02.03.2024
    10:00 - 21:00
  • Sunday, 03.03.2024
    10:00 - 21:00
  • Monday, 04.03.2024
    10:00 - 21:00
  • Tuesday, 05.03.2024
    10:00 - 21:00
  • Wednesday, 06.03.2024
    10:00 - 21:00
  • Thursday, 07.03.2024
    10:00 - 21:00
  • Monday, 01.04.2024
    10:00 - 21:00
  • Tuesday, 02.04.2024
    10:00 - 21:00
  • Wednesday, 03.04.2024
    10:00 - 21:00
  • Thursday, 04.04.2024
    10:00 - 21:00
  • Friday, 05.04.2024
    10:00 - 21:00
  • Saturday, 06.04.2024
    10:00 - 21:00
  • Sunday, 07.04.2024
    10:00 - 21:00
  • Wednesday, 01.05.2024
    10:00 - 21:00
  • Thursday, 02.05.2024
    10:00 - 21:00
  • Friday, 03.05.2024
    10:00 - 21:00
  • Saturday, 04.05.2024
    10:00 - 21:00
  • Sunday, 05.05.2024
    10:00 - 21:00
  • Monday, 06.05.2024
    10:00 - 21:00
  • Tuesday, 07.05.2024
    10:00 - 21:00
  • Saturday, 01.06.2024
    10:00 - 21:00
  • Sunday, 02.06.2024
    10:00 - 21:00
  • Monday, 03.06.2024
    10:00 - 21:00
  • Tuesday, 04.06.2024
    10:00 - 21:00
  • Wednesday, 05.06.2024
    10:00 - 21:00
  • Thursday, 06.06.2024
    10:00 - 21:00
  • Friday, 07.06.2024
    10:00 - 21:00
  • Monday, 01.07.2024
    10:00 - 21:00
  • Tuesday, 02.07.2024
    10:00 - 21:00
  • Wednesday, 03.07.2024
    10:00 - 21:00
  • Thursday, 04.07.2024
    10:00 - 21:00
  • Friday, 05.07.2024
    10:00 - 21:00
  • Saturday, 06.07.2024
    10:00 - 21:00
  • Sunday, 07.07.2024
    10:00 - 21:00
  • Thursday, 01.08.2024
    10:00 - 21:00
  • Friday, 02.08.2024
    10:00 - 21:00
  • Saturday, 03.08.2024
    10:00 - 21:00
  • Sunday, 04.08.2024
    10:00 - 21:00
  • Monday, 05.08.2024
    10:00 - 21:00
  • Tuesday, 06.08.2024
    10:00 - 21:00
  • Wednesday, 07.08.2024
    10:00 - 21:00
  • Sunday, 01.09.2024
    10:00 - 21:00
  • Monday, 02.09.2024
    10:00 - 21:00
  • Tuesday, 03.09.2024
    10:00 - 21:00
  • Wednesday, 04.09.2024
    10:00 - 21:00
  • Thursday, 05.09.2024
    10:00 - 21:00
  • Friday, 06.09.2024
    10:00 - 21:00
  • Saturday, 07.09.2024
    10:00 - 21:00
  • Tuesday, 01.10.2024
    10:00 - 21:00
  • Wednesday, 02.10.2024
    10:00 - 21:00
  • Thursday, 03.10.2024
    10:00 - 21:00
  • Friday, 04.10.2024
    10:00 - 21:00
  • Saturday, 05.10.2024
    10:00 - 21:00
  • Sunday, 06.10.2024
    10:00 - 21:00
  • Monday, 07.10.2024
    10:00 - 21:00
  • Friday, 01.11.2024
    10:00 - 21:00
  • Saturday, 02.11.2024
    10:00 - 21:00
  • Sunday, 03.11.2024
    10:00 - 21:00
  • Monday, 04.11.2024
    10:00 - 21:00
  • Tuesday, 05.11.2024
    10:00 - 21:00
  • Wednesday, 06.11.2024
    10:00 - 21:00
  • Thursday, 07.11.2024
    10:00 - 21:00
  • Sunday, 01.12.2024
    10:00 - 21:00
  • Monday, 02.12.2024
    10:00 - 21:00
  • Tuesday, 03.12.2024
    10:00 - 21:00
  • Wednesday, 04.12.2024
    10:00 - 21:00
  • Thursday, 05.12.2024
    10:00 - 21:00
  • Friday, 06.12.2024
    10:00 - 21:00
  • Saturday, 07.12.2024
    10:00 - 21:00
  • Wednesday, 01.01.2025
    10:00 - 21:00
  • Thursday, 02.01.2025
    10:00 - 21:00
  • Friday, 03.01.2025
    10:00 - 21:00
  • Saturday, 04.01.2025
    10:00 - 21:00
  • Sunday, 05.01.2025
    10:00 - 21:00
  • Monday, 06.01.2025
    10:00 - 21:00
  • Tuesday, 07.01.2025
    10:00 - 21:00
  • Saturday, 01.02.2025
    10:00 - 21:00
  • Sunday, 02.02.2025
    10:00 - 21:00
  • Monday, 03.02.2025
    10:00 - 21:00
  • Tuesday, 04.02.2025
    10:00 - 21:00
  • Wednesday, 05.02.2025
    10:00 - 21:00
  • Thursday, 06.02.2025
    10:00 - 21:00
  • Friday, 07.02.2025
    10:00 - 21:00
  • Saturday, 01.03.2025
    10:00 - 21:00
  • Sunday, 02.03.2025
    10:00 - 21:00
  • Monday, 03.03.2025
    10:00 - 21:00
  • Tuesday, 04.03.2025
    10:00 - 21:00
  • Wednesday, 05.03.2025
    10:00 - 21:00
  • Thursday, 06.03.2025
    10:00 - 21:00
  • Friday, 07.03.2025
    10:00 - 21:00
  • Tuesday, 01.04.2025
    10:00 - 21:00
  • Wednesday, 02.04.2025
    10:00 - 21:00
  • Thursday, 03.04.2025
    10:00 - 21:00
  • Friday, 04.04.2025
    10:00 - 21:00
  • Saturday, 05.04.2025
    10:00 - 21:00
  • Sunday, 06.04.2025
    10:00 - 21:00
  • Monday, 07.04.2025
    10:00 - 21:00
  • Thursday, 01.05.2025
    10:00 - 21:00
  • Friday, 02.05.2025
    10:00 - 21:00
  • Saturday, 03.05.2025
    10:00 - 21:00
  • Sunday, 04.05.2025
    10:00 - 21:00
  • Monday, 05.05.2025
    10:00 - 21:00
  • Tuesday, 06.05.2025
    10:00 - 21:00
  • Wednesday, 07.05.2025
    10:00 - 21:00
Thursday SPA area for women only

Location

Aletschspa
Furkastrasse 90
3904 Naters
Schweiz

Good to know

Next steps

It appears that you are using Microsoft Internet Explorer as your web browser to access our site.

For practical and security reasons, we recommend that you use a current web browser such as Firefox, Chrome, Safari, Opera, or Edge. Internet Explorer does not always display the complete content of our website and does not offer all the necessary functions.