Shop
© CC-BY-ND | Christian Pfammatter Fotografie

Pizzeria | Restaurant

Hotel Blattnerhof

Enjoy our specialities in our restaurant with approx. 60 seats, in the pizzeria with approx. 50 seats or, weather permitting, on our beautiful terrace with a wonderful view of the Alte Blatten. 

In summer we do not serve pizzas on Tuesday and Wednesday 

Cuisine types
  • italian
  • national
  • regional
Angebote
  • Abendessen
  • Mittagessen
Betriebsausstattung
  • Terrasse
  • Kinderstühle
  • Kinderspielplatz
  • Saal
Betriebseinrichtung
  • Take Away
  • Menu / À la carte
Atmosphäre
  • trendig

Openings

  • Sunday, 14.07.2024
    08:00 - 22:00
  • Monday, 15.07.2024
    Closed
  • Tuesday, 16.07.2024
    08:00 - 22:00
  • Wednesday, 17.07.2024
    08:00 - 22:00
  • Thursday, 18.07.2024
    08:00 - 22:00
  • Friday, 19.07.2024
    08:00 - 22:00
  • Saturday, 20.07.2024
    08:00 - 22:00
  • Thursday, 01.08.2024
    08:00 - 22:00
  • Friday, 02.08.2024
    08:00 - 22:00
  • Saturday, 03.08.2024
    08:00 - 22:00
  • Sunday, 04.08.2024
    08:00 - 22:00
  • Monday, 05.08.2024
    Closed
  • Tuesday, 06.08.2024
    08:00 - 22:00
  • Wednesday, 07.08.2024
    08:00 - 22:00
  • Sunday, 01.09.2024
    08:00 - 22:00
  • Monday, 02.09.2024
    Closed
  • Tuesday, 03.09.2024
    08:00 - 22:00
  • Wednesday, 04.09.2024
    08:00 - 22:00
  • Thursday, 05.09.2024
    08:00 - 22:00
  • Friday, 06.09.2024
    08:00 - 22:00
  • Saturday, 07.09.2024
    08:00 - 22:00
  • Tuesday, 01.10.2024
    08:00 - 22:00
  • Wednesday, 02.10.2024
    08:00 - 22:00
  • Thursday, 03.10.2024
    08:00 - 22:00
  • Friday, 04.10.2024
    08:00 - 22:00
  • Saturday, 05.10.2024
    08:00 - 22:00
  • Sunday, 06.10.2024
    08:00 - 22:00
  • Monday, 07.10.2024
    Closed
In the off-season from 01.04.2024 - 25.05.2024 the Hotel Blattnerhof remains closed!
Summer season from 25.05.2024
rest days: Monday

Location

Hotel Blattnerhof
Rischinustrasse 1
3914 Blatten bei Naters
Schweiz

Good to know

Next steps

It appears that you are using Microsoft Internet Explorer as your web browser to access our site.

For practical and security reasons, we recommend that you use a current web browser such as Firefox, Chrome, Safari, Opera, or Edge. Internet Explorer does not always display the complete content of our website and does not offer all the necessary functions.