Shop

mountain railway | Leisure railway | Gondola | Cable car | Parking garage | Parking | Slope | Chairlift | ski lift | Magic carpet | Tourist Information | Information | Service company | Snow sports school | Ski school | Sports shop | Transport company

Belalp Bahnen AG

Let's look back together - When the first Cable car went from Blatten to Belalp 65 years ago, it initially served the local population as an important new means of transport. In the beginning, the cable car was only in operation in summer. But the first hotels soon appeared on the Belalp. And so the foundation stone for tourism was laid.

Today the railways are the backbone of our tourist region. The destination Naters-Blatten-Belalp has developed into a real pearl. Small and fine! The quality of the offer and the environment have always been at the centre of attention. We may only be a small region - but in some things we are quite big. Our many service partners offer an attractive and innovative mix of services. We cultivate originality and creativity.

Uniqueness

The "Hohstock" in winter and the "Aletschbord" in summer are two points of national fame and international attraction that make us unique as Belalp.
General Information
  • Parking Available
  • Bus stop available
Payment Options
  • Cash
  • contactless payment
  • Mastercard
  • Twint
  • Visa

Openings

  • Sunday, 21.04.2024
    Closed
  • Monday, 22.04.2024
    07:20 - 12:00, 13:00 - 16:45
  • Tuesday, 23.04.2024
    07:20 - 12:00, 13:00 - 16:45
  • Wednesday, 24.04.2024
    07:20 - 12:00, 13:00 - 16:45
  • Thursday, 25.04.2024
    07:20 - 12:00, 13:00 - 16:45
  • Friday, 26.04.2024
    07:20 - 12:00, 13:00 - 16:45
  • Saturday, 27.04.2024
    Closed
  • Wednesday, 01.05.2024
    07:20 - 12:00, 13:00 - 16:45
  • Thursday, 02.05.2024
    07:20 - 12:00, 13:00 - 16:45
  • Friday, 03.05.2024
    07:20 - 12:00, 13:00 - 16:45
  • Saturday, 04.05.2024
    Closed
  • Sunday, 05.05.2024
    Closed
  • Monday, 06.05.2024
    07:20 - 12:00, 13:00 - 16:45
  • Tuesday, 07.05.2024
    07:20 - 12:00, 13:00 - 16:45
  • Saturday, 01.06.2024
    07:15 - 17:00
  • Sunday, 02.06.2024
    07:15 - 17:00
  • Monday, 03.06.2024
    07:15 - 17:00
  • Tuesday, 04.06.2024
    07:15 - 17:00
  • Wednesday, 05.06.2024
    07:15 - 17:00
  • Thursday, 06.06.2024
    07:15 - 17:00
  • Friday, 07.06.2024
    07:15 - 17:00
  • Monday, 01.07.2024
    07:15 - 17:00
  • Tuesday, 02.07.2024
    07:15 - 17:00
  • Wednesday, 03.07.2024
    07:15 - 17:00
  • Thursday, 04.07.2024
    07:15 - 17:00
  • Friday, 05.07.2024
    07:15 - 17:00
  • Saturday, 06.07.2024
    07:15 - 18:45
  • Sunday, 07.07.2024
    07:15 - 18:45
  • Thursday, 01.08.2024
    07:15 - 18:45
  • Friday, 02.08.2024
    07:15 - 18:45
  • Saturday, 03.08.2024
    07:15 - 18:45
  • Sunday, 04.08.2024
    07:15 - 18:45
  • Monday, 05.08.2024
    07:15 - 18:45
  • Tuesday, 06.08.2024
    07:15 - 18:45
  • Wednesday, 07.08.2024
    07:15 - 18:45
  • Sunday, 01.09.2024
    07:15 - 17:00
  • Monday, 02.09.2024
    07:15 - 17:00
  • Tuesday, 03.09.2024
    07:15 - 17:00
  • Wednesday, 04.09.2024
    07:15 - 17:00
  • Thursday, 05.09.2024
    07:15 - 17:00
  • Friday, 06.09.2024
    07:15 - 17:00
  • Saturday, 07.09.2024
    07:15 - 17:00
  • Tuesday, 01.10.2024
    07:15 - 17:00
  • Wednesday, 02.10.2024
    07:15 - 17:00
  • Thursday, 03.10.2024
    07:15 - 17:00
  • Friday, 04.10.2024
    07:15 - 17:00
  • Saturday, 05.10.2024
    07:15 - 17:00
  • Sunday, 06.10.2024
    07:15 - 17:00
  • Monday, 07.10.2024
    07:15 - 17:00
  • Friday, 01.11.2024
    07:20 - 12:00, 13:00 - 16:45
  • Saturday, 02.11.2024
    Closed
  • Sunday, 03.11.2024
    Closed
  • Monday, 04.11.2024
    07:20 - 12:00, 13:00 - 16:45
  • Tuesday, 05.11.2024
    07:20 - 12:00, 13:00 - 16:45
  • Wednesday, 06.11.2024
    07:20 - 12:00, 13:00 - 16:45
  • Thursday, 07.11.2024
    07:20 - 12:00, 13:00 - 16:45
  • Sunday, 01.12.2024
    Closed
  • Monday, 02.12.2024
    07:20 - 12:00, 13:00 - 16:45
  • Tuesday, 03.12.2024
    07:20 - 12:00, 13:00 - 16:45
  • Wednesday, 04.12.2024
    07:20 - 12:00, 13:00 - 16:45
  • Thursday, 05.12.2024
    07:20 - 12:00, 13:00 - 16:45
  • Friday, 06.12.2024
    07:20 - 12:00, 13:00 - 16:45
  • Saturday, 07.12.2024
    Closed
https://www.belalp.ch/en/timetable

Location

Belalp Bahnen AG
Belalp Bahnen AG
Rischinustrasse 5
3914 Blatten bei Naters
Schweiz

Good to know

Next steps

It appears that you are using Microsoft Internet Explorer as your web browser to access our site.

For practical and security reasons, we recommend that you use a current web browser such as Firefox, Chrome, Safari, Opera, or Edge. Internet Explorer does not always display the complete content of our website and does not offer all the necessary functions.