Shop

Restaurant

Restaurant Birgisch

Cuisine types
  • good bourgeois
  • national
  • regional
Betriebsausstattung
  • Terrasse
  • Nichtraucher-Lokalität
Atmosphäre
  • traditionell-urchig
Produkte
  • Fondue
  • Raclette (auf Anfrage)
Betriebseinrichtung
  • Menu / À la carte

Openings

  • Wednesday, 29.05.2024
    Closed
  • Thursday, 30.05.2024
    09:00 - 23:00
  • Friday, 31.05.2024
    09:00
  • Saturday, 01.06.2024
    09:00
  • Sunday, 02.06.2024
    09:00
  • Monday, 03.06.2024
    Closed
  • Tuesday, 04.06.2024
    09:00
  • Wednesday, 05.06.2024
    09:00
  • Thursday, 06.06.2024
    09:00
  • Friday, 07.06.2024
    09:00
  • Monday, 01.07.2024
    Closed
  • Tuesday, 02.07.2024
    09:00
  • Wednesday, 03.07.2024
    09:00
  • Thursday, 04.07.2024
    09:00
  • Friday, 05.07.2024
    09:00
  • Saturday, 06.07.2024
    09:00
  • Sunday, 07.07.2024
    09:00
  • Thursday, 01.08.2024
    09:00
  • Friday, 02.08.2024
    09:00
  • Saturday, 03.08.2024
    09:00
  • Sunday, 04.08.2024
    09:00
  • Monday, 05.08.2024
    Closed
  • Tuesday, 06.08.2024
    09:00
  • Wednesday, 07.08.2024
    09:00
  • Sunday, 01.09.2024
    09:00
  • Monday, 02.09.2024
    Closed
  • Tuesday, 03.09.2024
    09:00
  • Wednesday, 04.09.2024
    09:00
  • Thursday, 05.09.2024
    09:00
  • Friday, 06.09.2024
    09:00
  • Saturday, 07.09.2024
    09:00
  • Tuesday, 01.10.2024
    09:00
  • Wednesday, 02.10.2024
    09:00
  • Thursday, 03.10.2024
    09:00
  • Friday, 04.10.2024
    09:00
  • Saturday, 05.10.2024
    09:00
  • Sunday, 06.10.2024
    09:00
  • Monday, 07.10.2024
    Closed
Monday: Day off
Tuesday to Thursday: 08:30 to 23:00
Friday to Saturday: 08:30 to 24:00
Sunday: 08:30 till 21:00
rest days: Monday

Location

Restaurant Birgisch
Dorfplatz 4
3903 Birgisch
Schweiz

Next steps

It appears that you are using Microsoft Internet Explorer as your web browser to access our site.

For practical and security reasons, we recommend that you use a current web browser such as Firefox, Chrome, Safari, Opera, or Edge. Internet Explorer does not always display the complete content of our website and does not offer all the necessary functions.