Shop

Coffee | Tearoom

Bakery Tea-Room A. Zuber

Craft quality you can taste!
Our baked goods are still produced according to traditional methods, which requires a lot of manual work and expertise. 
We are proud to offer our customers the best quality every day. Because for us, the quality of the products and the satisfaction of the customers are our top priority. It is no coincidence that the company has been awarded the title of "Knight of Good Bread" since 1991. Over the years, other awards have been added to the list.
 
The range of products is constantly adapted to the changing needs of our customers. Every day, there are between 25 and 30 types of bread to choose from. Let us surprise you: Bread, special breads - including the genuine Valais rye bread, which is still made with sourdough.

Cuisine types
  • other
Betriebsausstattung
  • Terrasse
  • Wickeltisch
Betriebseinrichtung
  • Take Away
  • Snacks
  • Menu / À la carte
Atmosphäre
  • trendig
Languages
  • German
Payment Options
  • Cash
  • Mastercard
  • Twint
  • Visa

Openings

  • Saturday, 18.05.2024
    07:00 - 12:00, 13:30 - 17:00
  • Sunday, 19.05.2024
    07:00 - 12:00, 13:30 - 17:00
  • Monday, 20.05.2024
    06:30 - 12:00, 14:00 - 18:00
  • Tuesday, 21.05.2024
    06:30 - 12:00, 14:00 - 18:00
  • Wednesday, 22.05.2024
    06:30 - 12:00, 14:00 - 18:00
  • Thursday, 23.05.2024
    06:30 - 12:00, 14:00 - 18:00
  • Friday, 24.05.2024
    06:30 - 12:00, 14:00 - 18:00
  • Saturday, 01.06.2024
    07:00 - 12:00, 13:30 - 17:00
  • Sunday, 02.06.2024
    07:00 - 12:00, 13:30 - 17:00
  • Monday, 03.06.2024
    06:30 - 12:00, 14:00 - 18:00
  • Tuesday, 04.06.2024
    06:30 - 12:00, 14:00 - 18:00
  • Wednesday, 05.06.2024
    06:30 - 12:00, 14:00 - 18:00
  • Thursday, 06.06.2024
    06:30 - 12:00, 14:00 - 18:00
  • Friday, 07.06.2024
    06:30 - 12:00, 14:00 - 18:00
  • Monday, 01.07.2024
    06:30 - 12:00, 14:00 - 18:00
  • Tuesday, 02.07.2024
    06:30 - 12:00, 14:00 - 18:00
  • Wednesday, 03.07.2024
    06:30 - 12:00, 14:00 - 18:00
  • Thursday, 04.07.2024
    06:30 - 12:00, 14:00 - 18:00
  • Friday, 05.07.2024
    06:30 - 12:00, 14:00 - 18:00
  • Saturday, 06.07.2024
    07:00 - 12:00, 13:30 - 17:00
  • Sunday, 07.07.2024
    07:00 - 12:00, 13:30 - 17:00
  • Thursday, 01.08.2024
    07:00 - 12:00, 13:30 - 17:00
  • Friday, 02.08.2024
    06:30 - 12:00, 14:00 - 18:00
  • Saturday, 03.08.2024
    07:00 - 12:00, 13:30 - 17:00
  • Sunday, 04.08.2024
    07:00 - 12:00, 13:30 - 17:00
  • Monday, 05.08.2024
    06:30 - 12:00, 14:00 - 18:00
  • Tuesday, 06.08.2024
    06:30 - 12:00, 14:00 - 18:00
  • Wednesday, 07.08.2024
    06:30 - 12:00, 14:00 - 18:00
  • Sunday, 01.09.2024
    07:00 - 12:00, 13:30 - 17:00
  • Monday, 02.09.2024
    06:30 - 12:00, 14:00 - 18:00
  • Tuesday, 03.09.2024
    06:30 - 12:00, 14:00 - 18:00
  • Wednesday, 04.09.2024
    06:30 - 12:00, 14:00 - 18:00
  • Thursday, 05.09.2024
    06:30 - 12:00, 14:00 - 18:00
  • Friday, 06.09.2024
    06:30 - 12:00, 14:00 - 18:00
  • Saturday, 07.09.2024
    07:00 - 12:00, 13:30 - 17:00
  • Tuesday, 01.10.2024
    06:30 - 12:00, 14:00 - 18:00
  • Wednesday, 02.10.2024
    06:30 - 12:00, 14:00 - 18:00
  • Thursday, 03.10.2024
    06:30 - 12:00, 14:00 - 18:00
  • Friday, 04.10.2024
    06:30 - 12:00, 14:00 - 18:00
  • Saturday, 05.10.2024
    07:00 - 12:00, 13:30 - 17:00
  • Sunday, 06.10.2024
    07:00 - 12:00, 13:30 - 17:00
  • Monday, 07.10.2024
    06:30 - 12:00, 14:00 - 18:00
  • Friday, 01.11.2024
    07:00 - 12:00, 13:30 - 17:00
  • Saturday, 02.11.2024
    07:00 - 12:00, 13:30 - 17:00
  • Sunday, 03.11.2024
    07:00 - 12:00, 13:30 - 17:00
  • Monday, 04.11.2024
    06:30 - 12:00, 14:00 - 18:00
  • Tuesday, 05.11.2024
    06:30 - 12:00, 14:00 - 18:00
  • Wednesday, 06.11.2024
    06:30 - 12:00, 14:00 - 18:00
  • Thursday, 07.11.2024
    06:30 - 12:00, 14:00 - 18:00
  • Sunday, 01.12.2024
    07:00 - 12:00, 13:30 - 17:00
  • Monday, 02.12.2024
    06:30 - 12:00, 14:00 - 18:00
  • Tuesday, 03.12.2024
    06:30 - 12:00, 14:00 - 18:00
  • Wednesday, 04.12.2024
    06:30 - 12:00, 14:00 - 18:00
  • Thursday, 05.12.2024
    06:30 - 12:00, 14:00 - 18:00
  • Friday, 06.12.2024
    06:30 - 12:00, 14:00 - 18:00
  • Saturday, 07.12.2024
    07:00 - 12:00, 13:30 - 17:00
  • Wednesday, 01.01.2025
    07:00 - 12:00, 13:30 - 17:00
  • Thursday, 02.01.2025
    06:30 - 12:00, 14:00 - 18:00
  • Friday, 03.01.2025
    06:30 - 12:00, 14:00 - 18:00
  • Saturday, 04.01.2025
    07:00 - 12:00, 13:30 - 17:00
  • Sunday, 05.01.2025
    07:00 - 12:00, 13:30 - 17:00
  • Monday, 06.01.2025
    06:30 - 12:00, 14:00 - 18:00
  • Tuesday, 07.01.2025
    06:30 - 12:00, 14:00 - 18:00
  • Saturday, 01.02.2025
    07:00 - 12:00, 13:30 - 17:00
  • Sunday, 02.02.2025
    07:00 - 12:00, 13:30 - 17:00
  • Monday, 03.02.2025
    06:30 - 12:00, 14:00 - 18:00
  • Tuesday, 04.02.2025
    06:30 - 12:00, 14:00 - 18:00
  • Wednesday, 05.02.2025
    06:30 - 12:00, 14:00 - 18:00
  • Thursday, 06.02.2025
    06:30 - 12:00, 14:00 - 18:00
  • Friday, 07.02.2025
    06:30 - 12:00, 14:00 - 18:00
  • Saturday, 01.03.2025
    07:00 - 12:00, 13:30 - 17:00
  • Sunday, 02.03.2025
    07:00 - 12:00, 13:30 - 17:00
  • Monday, 03.03.2025
    06:30 - 12:00, 14:00 - 18:00
  • Tuesday, 04.03.2025
    06:30 - 12:00, 14:00 - 18:00
  • Wednesday, 05.03.2025
    06:30 - 12:00, 14:00 - 18:00
  • Thursday, 06.03.2025
    06:30 - 12:00, 14:00 - 18:00
  • Friday, 07.03.2025
    06:30 - 12:00, 14:00 - 18:00
  • Tuesday, 01.04.2025
    06:30 - 12:00, 14:00 - 18:00
  • Wednesday, 02.04.2025
    06:30 - 12:00, 14:00 - 18:00
  • Thursday, 03.04.2025
    06:30 - 12:00, 14:00 - 18:00
  • Friday, 04.04.2025
    06:30 - 12:00, 14:00 - 18:00
  • Saturday, 05.04.2025
    07:00 - 12:00, 13:30 - 17:00
  • Sunday, 06.04.2025
    07:00 - 12:00, 13:30 - 17:00
  • Monday, 07.04.2025
    06:30 - 12:00, 14:00 - 18:00
  • Thursday, 01.05.2025
    06:30 - 12:00, 14:00 - 18:00
  • Friday, 02.05.2025
    06:30 - 12:00, 14:00 - 18:00
  • Saturday, 03.05.2025
    07:00 - 12:00, 13:30 - 17:00
  • Sunday, 04.05.2025
    07:00 - 12:00, 13:30 - 17:00
  • Monday, 05.05.2025
    06:30 - 12:00, 14:00 - 18:00
  • Tuesday, 06.05.2025
    06:30 - 12:00, 14:00 - 18:00
  • Wednesday, 07.05.2025
    06:30 - 12:00, 14:00 - 18:00
  • Sunday, 01.06.2025
    07:00 - 12:00, 13:30 - 17:00
  • Monday, 02.06.2025
    06:30 - 12:00, 14:00 - 18:00
  • Tuesday, 03.06.2025
    06:30 - 12:00, 14:00 - 18:00
  • Wednesday, 04.06.2025
    06:30 - 12:00, 14:00 - 18:00
  • Thursday, 05.06.2025
    06:30 - 12:00, 14:00 - 18:00
  • Friday, 06.06.2025
    06:30 - 12:00, 14:00 - 18:00
  • Saturday, 07.06.2025
    07:00 - 12:00, 13:30 - 17:00
  • Tuesday, 01.07.2025
    06:30 - 12:00, 14:00 - 18:00
  • Wednesday, 02.07.2025
    06:30 - 12:00, 14:00 - 18:00
  • Thursday, 03.07.2025
    06:30 - 12:00, 14:00 - 18:00
  • Friday, 04.07.2025
    06:30 - 12:00, 14:00 - 18:00
  • Saturday, 05.07.2025
    07:00 - 12:00, 13:30 - 17:00
  • Sunday, 06.07.2025
    07:00 - 12:00, 13:30 - 17:00
  • Monday, 07.07.2025
    06:30 - 12:00, 14:00 - 18:00
  • Friday, 01.08.2025
    07:00 - 12:00, 13:30 - 17:00
  • Saturday, 02.08.2025
    07:00 - 12:00, 13:30 - 17:00
  • Sunday, 03.08.2025
    07:00 - 12:00, 13:30 - 17:00
  • Monday, 04.08.2025
    06:30 - 12:00, 14:00 - 18:00
  • Tuesday, 05.08.2025
    06:30 - 12:00, 14:00 - 18:00
  • Wednesday, 06.08.2025
    06:30 - 12:00, 14:00 - 18:00
  • Thursday, 07.08.2025
    06:30 - 12:00, 14:00 - 18:00
Monday - Friday 06.30 - 12.00 h / 14.00 - 18.00 h
Saturday, Sunday and public holidays 07.00 - 12.00 h / 13.30 - 17.00 h

Location

Bakery Tea-Room A. Zuber
Bahnhofstrasse 2
3904 Naters
Schweiz

Good to know

Next steps

It appears that you are using Microsoft Internet Explorer as your web browser to access our site.

For practical and security reasons, we recommend that you use a current web browser such as Firefox, Chrome, Safari, Opera, or Edge. Internet Explorer does not always display the complete content of our website and does not offer all the necessary functions.