Shop

Coffee | Tearoom

Bakery Tea-Room Zenhäusern

Cuisine types
  • other
Betriebsausstattung
  • Terrasse
Betriebseinrichtung
  • Take Away
  • Snacks
  • Menu / À la carte
Atmosphäre
  • trendig

Openings

  • Tuesday, 28.05.2024
    06:00 - 12:30, 14:00 - 18:30
  • Wednesday, 29.05.2024
    06:00 - 12:30, 14:00 - 18:30
  • Thursday, 30.05.2024
    06:00 - 12:30, 14:00 - 18:30
  • Friday, 31.05.2024
    06:00 - 12:30, 14:00 - 18:30
  • Saturday, 01.06.2024
    06:00 - 17:00
  • Sunday, 02.06.2024
    06:00 - 17:00
  • Monday, 03.06.2024
    06:00 - 12:30, 14:00 - 18:30
  • Tuesday, 04.06.2024
    06:00 - 12:30, 14:00 - 18:30
  • Wednesday, 05.06.2024
    06:00 - 12:30, 14:00 - 18:30
  • Thursday, 06.06.2024
    06:00 - 12:30, 14:00 - 18:30
  • Friday, 07.06.2024
    06:00 - 12:30, 14:00 - 18:30
  • Monday, 01.07.2024
    06:00 - 12:30, 14:00 - 18:30
  • Tuesday, 02.07.2024
    06:00 - 12:30, 14:00 - 18:30
  • Wednesday, 03.07.2024
    06:00 - 12:30, 14:00 - 18:30
  • Thursday, 04.07.2024
    06:00 - 12:30, 14:00 - 18:30
  • Friday, 05.07.2024
    06:00 - 12:30, 14:00 - 18:30
  • Saturday, 06.07.2024
    06:00 - 17:00
  • Sunday, 07.07.2024
    06:00 - 17:00
  • Thursday, 01.08.2024
    06:00 - 12:30, 14:00 - 18:30
  • Friday, 02.08.2024
    06:00 - 12:30, 14:00 - 18:30
  • Saturday, 03.08.2024
    06:00 - 17:00
  • Sunday, 04.08.2024
    06:00 - 17:00
  • Monday, 05.08.2024
    06:00 - 12:30, 14:00 - 18:30
  • Tuesday, 06.08.2024
    06:00 - 12:30, 14:00 - 18:30
  • Wednesday, 07.08.2024
    06:00 - 12:30, 14:00 - 18:30
  • Sunday, 01.09.2024
    06:00 - 17:00
  • Monday, 02.09.2024
    06:00 - 12:30, 14:00 - 18:30
  • Tuesday, 03.09.2024
    06:00 - 12:30, 14:00 - 18:30
  • Wednesday, 04.09.2024
    06:00 - 12:30, 14:00 - 18:30
  • Thursday, 05.09.2024
    06:00 - 12:30, 14:00 - 18:30
  • Friday, 06.09.2024
    06:00 - 12:30, 14:00 - 18:30
  • Saturday, 07.09.2024
    06:00 - 17:00
  • Tuesday, 01.10.2024
    06:00 - 12:30, 14:00 - 18:30
  • Wednesday, 02.10.2024
    06:00 - 12:30, 14:00 - 18:30
  • Thursday, 03.10.2024
    06:00 - 12:30, 14:00 - 18:30
  • Friday, 04.10.2024
    06:00 - 12:30, 14:00 - 18:30
  • Saturday, 05.10.2024
    06:00 - 17:00
  • Sunday, 06.10.2024
    06:00 - 17:00
  • Monday, 07.10.2024
    06:00 - 12:30, 14:00 - 18:30
  • Friday, 01.11.2024
    06:00 - 12:30
  • Saturday, 02.11.2024
    Closed
  • Sunday, 03.11.2024
    Closed
  • Monday, 04.11.2024
    06:00 - 12:30
  • Tuesday, 05.11.2024
    06:00 - 12:30
  • Wednesday, 06.11.2024
    06:00 - 12:30
  • Thursday, 07.11.2024
    06:00 - 12:30
  • Sunday, 01.12.2024
    Closed
  • Monday, 02.12.2024
    06:00 - 12:30
  • Tuesday, 03.12.2024
    06:00 - 12:30
  • Wednesday, 04.12.2024
    06:00 - 12:30
  • Thursday, 05.12.2024
    06:00 - 12:30
  • Friday, 06.12.2024
    06:00 - 12:30
  • Saturday, 07.12.2024
    Closed
  • Wednesday, 01.01.2025
    06:00 - 12:30
  • Thursday, 02.01.2025
    06:00 - 12:30
  • Friday, 03.01.2025
    06:00 - 12:30
  • Saturday, 04.01.2025
    Closed
  • Sunday, 05.01.2025
    Closed
  • Monday, 06.01.2025
    06:00 - 12:30
  • Tuesday, 07.01.2025
    06:00 - 12:30
  • Saturday, 01.02.2025
    Closed
  • Sunday, 02.02.2025
    Closed
  • Monday, 03.02.2025
    06:00 - 12:30
  • Tuesday, 04.02.2025
    06:00 - 12:30
  • Wednesday, 05.02.2025
    06:00 - 12:30
  • Thursday, 06.02.2025
    06:00 - 12:30
  • Friday, 07.02.2025
    06:00 - 12:30
  • Saturday, 01.03.2025
    Closed
  • Sunday, 02.03.2025
    Closed
  • Monday, 03.03.2025
    06:00 - 12:30
  • Tuesday, 04.03.2025
    06:00 - 12:30
  • Wednesday, 05.03.2025
    06:00 - 12:30
  • Thursday, 06.03.2025
    06:00 - 12:30
  • Friday, 07.03.2025
    06:00 - 12:30
  • Tuesday, 01.04.2025
    06:00 - 12:30
  • Wednesday, 02.04.2025
    06:00 - 12:30
  • Thursday, 03.04.2025
    06:00 - 12:30
  • Friday, 04.04.2025
    06:00 - 12:30
  • Saturday, 05.04.2025
    Closed
  • Sunday, 06.04.2025
    Closed
  • Monday, 07.04.2025
    06:00 - 12:30
  • Thursday, 01.05.2025
    06:00 - 12:30
  • Friday, 02.05.2025
    06:00 - 12:30
  • Saturday, 03.05.2025
    Closed
  • Sunday, 04.05.2025
    Closed
  • Monday, 05.05.2025
    06:00 - 12:30
  • Tuesday, 06.05.2025
    06:00 - 12:30
  • Wednesday, 07.05.2025
    06:00 - 12:30
  • Sunday, 01.06.2025
    Closed
  • Monday, 02.06.2025
    06:00 - 12:30
  • Tuesday, 03.06.2025
    06:00 - 12:30
  • Wednesday, 04.06.2025
    06:00 - 12:30
  • Thursday, 05.06.2025
    06:00 - 12:30
  • Friday, 06.06.2025
    06:00 - 12:30
  • Saturday, 07.06.2025
    Closed
  • Tuesday, 01.07.2025
    06:00 - 12:30
  • Wednesday, 02.07.2025
    06:00 - 12:30
  • Thursday, 03.07.2025
    06:00 - 12:30
  • Friday, 04.07.2025
    06:00 - 12:30
  • Saturday, 05.07.2025
    Closed
  • Sunday, 06.07.2025
    Closed
  • Monday, 07.07.2025
    06:00 - 12:30
  • Friday, 01.08.2025
    06:00 - 12:30
  • Saturday, 02.08.2025
    Closed
  • Sunday, 03.08.2025
    Closed
  • Monday, 04.08.2025
    06:00 - 12:30
  • Tuesday, 05.08.2025
    06:00 - 12:30
  • Wednesday, 06.08.2025
    06:00 - 12:30
  • Thursday, 07.08.2025
    06:00 - 12:30
Monday to Friday 6:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m.
Saturday, Sunday and public holidays 6:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.

Location

Bakery Tea-Room Zenhäusern
Belalpstrasse 8
3904 Naters
Schweiz

Good to know

Next steps

It appears that you are using Microsoft Internet Explorer as your web browser to access our site.

For practical and security reasons, we recommend that you use a current web browser such as Firefox, Chrome, Safari, Opera, or Edge. Internet Explorer does not always display the complete content of our website and does not offer all the necessary functions.