Shop

Bar | snack

Mountain-Café

The ideal meeting place for an aperitif or to have a drink with friends.
Regularly accompanied by a DJ or live music.
Cuisine types
  • regional
  • other
Betriebsausstattung
  • Terrasse
  • Bar
  • Nichtraucher-Lokalität
Betriebseinrichtung
  • Take Away
  • Snacks
Atmosphäre
  • traditionell-urchig
Angebote
  • Live-Musik

Openings

  • Saturday, 01.06.2024
    15:00 - 00:00
  • Sunday, 02.06.2024
    15:00 - 00:00
  • Monday, 03.06.2024
    Closed
  • Tuesday, 04.06.2024
    15:00 - 00:00
  • Wednesday, 05.06.2024
    15:00 - 00:00
  • Thursday, 06.06.2024
    15:00 - 00:00
  • Friday, 07.06.2024
    15:00 - 00:00
  • Monday, 01.07.2024
    Closed
  • Tuesday, 02.07.2024
    15:00 - 00:00
  • Wednesday, 03.07.2024
    15:00 - 00:00
  • Thursday, 04.07.2024
    15:00 - 00:00
  • Friday, 05.07.2024
    15:00 - 00:00
  • Saturday, 06.07.2024
    15:00 - 00:00
  • Sunday, 07.07.2024
    15:00 - 00:00
  • Thursday, 01.08.2024
    15:00 - 00:00
  • Friday, 02.08.2024
    15:00 - 00:00
  • Saturday, 03.08.2024
    15:00 - 00:00
  • Sunday, 04.08.2024
    15:00 - 00:00
  • Monday, 05.08.2024
    Closed
  • Tuesday, 06.08.2024
    15:00 - 00:00
  • Wednesday, 07.08.2024
    15:00 - 00:00
  • Sunday, 01.09.2024
    15:00 - 00:00
  • Monday, 02.09.2024
    Closed
  • Tuesday, 03.09.2024
    15:00 - 00:00
  • Wednesday, 04.09.2024
    15:00 - 00:00
  • Thursday, 05.09.2024
    15:00 - 00:00
  • Friday, 06.09.2024
    15:00 - 00:00
  • Saturday, 07.09.2024
    15:00 - 00:00
  • Tuesday, 01.10.2024
    15:00 - 00:00
  • Wednesday, 02.10.2024
    15:00 - 00:00
  • Thursday, 03.10.2024
    15:00 - 00:00
  • Friday, 04.10.2024
    15:00 - 00:00
  • Saturday, 05.10.2024
    15:00 - 00:00
  • Sunday, 06.10.2024
    15:00 - 00:00
  • Monday, 07.10.2024
    Closed
Summer season from 01.06.2024 to 13.10.2024
rest days: Monday

Location

Mountain-Café
Rischinustrasse 12
3914 Blatten bei Naters
Schweiz

Good to know

Next steps

It appears that you are using Microsoft Internet Explorer as your web browser to access our site.

For practical and security reasons, we recommend that you use a current web browser such as Firefox, Chrome, Safari, Opera, or Edge. Internet Explorer does not always display the complete content of our website and does not offer all the necessary functions.