Shop
© CC-BY-ND | ©belalp.ch / David Birri

Individual offer | Tour | Air Sports

Paragliding

from 150 CHF
The Belalp, a picturesque high plateau in the Swiss Alps, offers paragliders an unforgettable experience. With breathtaking views of the surrounding peaks and the Rhone Valley, this region is a true paradise for air enthusiasts. Paragliding on the Belalp promises thrills, freedom and an unrivalled experience of nature - whether in the glistening snow of winter or the lush green of summer.
Blatten-Belalp. Naturally beautiful. Simply magical.
#blattenbelalp #magicbelalp

Winter paragliding: a magical experience
In winter, the world is often enveloped in a silent, magical atmosphere. The fresh blanket of snow lends the surroundings a special tranquillity and creates a unique acoustic silence. When paragliding, you can enjoy this silence to the full as the gliders glide silently through the air. Winter landscapes are known for their unrivalled beauty. Paragliding allows pilots to admire majestic mountains, snow-covered forests and frozen lakes from a bird's eye view. The clear air and glistening snowy landscape make for spectacular panoramic views. During the winter, paragliders can experience unique flying adventures, such as flights over icy streams, gorges or snow-covered peaks. It is an opportunity to experience nature in its winter splendour from a completely new perspective.Paragliding in winter is undoubtedly a unique and unforgettable experience. It combines the freedom of flying with the beauty of winter and creates memories that will last a lifetime.

Summer paragliding: a true high-altitude flight
In summer, the Belalp shines in lush greenery and beckons with mild temperatures and clear skies. Paragliding in summer offers a completely different perspective on the breathtaking landscape. From gentle slopes to steep rocky cliffs - the Belalp offers a variety of launch sites for unforgettable flights over blooming alpine meadows, green forests and clear mountain lakes.

Our offer
Only trained pilots can fulfil the dream of flying in Blatten-Belalp. The Airvolution team is happy to take anyone interested on a paragliding or delta flight from Belalp. A tandem flight with an experienced professional takes you high up and closer to the sky. A varied flight with views of the Great Aletsch Glacier, the 13 Fusshörner and the Simplon region awaits. You can fly along the Massa Gorge or the steep cliffs of the Nessel as far as Bitsch.

Airvolution
The paragliding and delta flights are organised by Airvolution. The Airvolution flight school is located in the Aletsch region in Valais, in the heart of the Swiss Alps, and organises tandem flights all year round. Raoul Geiger and his team offer unforgettable moments during a flight through the Valais mountains.

Opening hours
Daily 8:00 - 19:00
Available by phone +41 79 520 20 90

Contact
Would you like to discover your holiday region from high above? Simply send an online enquiry and they will get back to you as soon as possible. Or call spontaneously and maybe you'll take off together today.

Airvolution
Gewerbestrasse 7
3911 Ried-Brig
www.airvolution.ch
info@airvolution.ch
T: +41 79 520 20 90

Contact details
Flugschule Airvolution
Raoul Geiger
Gewerbestrasse 7
3911 Ried-Brig
Phone: +41 79 520 20 90

www.airvolution.ch

All dates

  • Monday, 20.05.2024
    All day
  • Tuesday, 21.05.2024
    All day
  • Wednesday, 22.05.2024
    All day
  • Thursday, 23.05.2024
    All day
  • Friday, 24.05.2024
    All day
  • Saturday, 25.05.2024
    All day
  • Sunday, 26.05.2024
    All day
  • Saturday, 01.06.2024
    All day
  • Sunday, 02.06.2024
    All day
  • Monday, 03.06.2024
    All day
  • Tuesday, 04.06.2024
    All day
  • Wednesday, 05.06.2024
    All day
  • Thursday, 06.06.2024
    All day
  • Friday, 07.06.2024
    All day
  • Monday, 01.07.2024
    All day
  • Tuesday, 02.07.2024
    All day
  • Wednesday, 03.07.2024
    All day
  • Thursday, 04.07.2024
    All day
  • Friday, 05.07.2024
    All day
  • Saturday, 06.07.2024
    All day
  • Sunday, 07.07.2024
    All day
  • Thursday, 01.08.2024
    All day
  • Friday, 02.08.2024
    All day
  • Saturday, 03.08.2024
    All day
  • Sunday, 04.08.2024
    All day
  • Monday, 05.08.2024
    All day
  • Tuesday, 06.08.2024
    All day
  • Wednesday, 07.08.2024
    All day
  • Sunday, 01.09.2024
    All day
  • Monday, 02.09.2024
    All day
  • Tuesday, 03.09.2024
    All day
  • Wednesday, 04.09.2024
    All day
  • Thursday, 05.09.2024
    All day
  • Friday, 06.09.2024
    All day
  • Saturday, 07.09.2024
    All day
  • Tuesday, 01.10.2024
    All day
  • Wednesday, 02.10.2024
    All day
  • Thursday, 03.10.2024
    All day
  • Friday, 04.10.2024
    All day
  • Saturday, 05.10.2024
    All day
  • Sunday, 06.10.2024
    All day
  • Monday, 07.10.2024
    All day
  • Friday, 01.11.2024
    All day
  • Saturday, 02.11.2024
    All day
  • Sunday, 03.11.2024
    All day
  • Monday, 04.11.2024
    All day
  • Tuesday, 05.11.2024
    All day
  • Wednesday, 06.11.2024
    All day
  • Thursday, 07.11.2024
    All day
  • Sunday, 01.12.2024
    All day
  • Monday, 02.12.2024
    All day
  • Tuesday, 03.12.2024
    All day
  • Wednesday, 04.12.2024
    All day
  • Thursday, 05.12.2024
    All day
  • Friday, 06.12.2024
    All day
  • Saturday, 07.12.2024
    All day
  • Wednesday, 01.01.2025
    All day
  • Thursday, 02.01.2025
    All day
  • Friday, 03.01.2025
    All day
  • Saturday, 04.01.2025
    All day
  • Sunday, 05.01.2025
    All day
  • Monday, 06.01.2025
    All day
  • Tuesday, 07.01.2025
    All day
  • Saturday, 01.02.2025
    All day
  • Sunday, 02.02.2025
    All day
  • Monday, 03.02.2025
    All day
  • Tuesday, 04.02.2025
    All day
  • Wednesday, 05.02.2025
    All day
  • Thursday, 06.02.2025
    All day
  • Friday, 07.02.2025
    All day
  • Saturday, 01.03.2025
    All day
  • Sunday, 02.03.2025
    All day
  • Monday, 03.03.2025
    All day
  • Tuesday, 04.03.2025
    All day
  • Wednesday, 05.03.2025
    All day
  • Thursday, 06.03.2025
    All day
  • Friday, 07.03.2025
    All day
  • Tuesday, 01.04.2025
    All day
  • Wednesday, 02.04.2025
    All day
  • Thursday, 03.04.2025
    All day
  • Friday, 04.04.2025
    All day
  • Saturday, 05.04.2025
    All day
  • Sunday, 06.04.2025
    All day
  • Monday, 07.04.2025
    All day
  • Thursday, 01.05.2025
    All day
  • Friday, 02.05.2025
    All day
  • Saturday, 03.05.2025
    All day
  • Sunday, 04.05.2025
    All day
  • Monday, 05.05.2025
    All day
  • Tuesday, 06.05.2025
    All day
  • Wednesday, 07.05.2025
    All day
  • Sunday, 01.06.2025
    All day
  • Monday, 02.06.2025
    All day
  • Tuesday, 03.06.2025
    All day
  • Wednesday, 04.06.2025
    All day
  • Thursday, 05.06.2025
    All day
  • Friday, 06.06.2025
    All day
  • Saturday, 07.06.2025
    All day
  • Tuesday, 01.07.2025
    All day
  • Wednesday, 02.07.2025
    All day
  • Thursday, 03.07.2025
    All day
  • Friday, 04.07.2025
    All day
  • Saturday, 05.07.2025
    All day
  • Sunday, 06.07.2025
    All day
  • Monday, 07.07.2025
    All day
  • Friday, 01.08.2025
    All day
  • Saturday, 02.08.2025
    All day
  • Sunday, 03.08.2025
    All day
  • Monday, 04.08.2025
    All day
  • Tuesday, 05.08.2025
    All day
  • Wednesday, 06.08.2025
    All day
  • Thursday, 07.08.2025
    All day

Here the offer takes place

Flugschule Airvolution
Gewerbestrasse 7
3911 Ried-Brig
Schweiz

Good to know

Send a request

Next steps

It appears that you are using Microsoft Internet Explorer as your web browser to access our site.

For practical and security reasons, we recommend that you use a current web browser such as Firefox, Chrome, Safari, Opera, or Edge. Internet Explorer does not always display the complete content of our website and does not offer all the necessary functions.