Shop
© CC-BY-ND | ©belalp.ch / Foto Grafik Fux - third parties: editorial and touristic use only

Individual offer | Free time | Winter sports

Tobogganing

from 14 CHF
Sledging from Belalp to Blatten near Naters is perfect winter fun. It goes down the mountain on beautiful trails in the breathtaking winter landscape for a total of 9.9 km.

The little sledging fun on Belalp

The little sledging fun with a length of around 2.2 km starts at the mountain station of the Kelchbach chairlift on Schönbiel. The sled run is signposted and is located on the so-called "White Mile". At the top station of the gondola lift on the Chiematte you branch off into the toboggan run to Blatten. A total of 9.9 km of sledging fun is guaranteed! 

Sledging fun Belalp-Blatten

Of course, you can also start your sledging fun directly at the top station of the cable car or the gondola lift. The 7.7 km long run covers around 800 metres in altitude, offers both steep and leisurely sections and leads in part through snow-covered forests.

Worth knowing

The Ghosky sledges can be hired when the sled run is open at the Belalp cableways counter and at the tourist office in Blatten.

Contact details
Belalp Bahnen AG
Rischinustrasse 5
3914 Blatten bei Naters
Phone: +41 27 921 65 10

www.belalp.ch/en

All dates

  • Saturday, 17.12.2022
    All day
  • Sunday, 18.12.2022
    All day
  • Monday, 19.12.2022
    All day
  • Tuesday, 20.12.2022
    All day
  • Sunday, 01.01.2023
    All day
  • Monday, 02.01.2023
    All day
  • Tuesday, 03.01.2023
    All day
  • Wednesday, 04.01.2023
    All day
  • Wednesday, 01.02.2023
    All day
  • Thursday, 02.02.2023
    All day
  • Friday, 03.02.2023
    All day
  • Saturday, 04.02.2023
    All day
  • Wednesday, 01.03.2023
    All day
  • Thursday, 02.03.2023
    All day
  • Friday, 03.03.2023
    All day
  • Saturday, 04.03.2023
    All day
  • Saturday, 01.04.2023
    All day
  • Sunday, 02.04.2023
    All day

Here the offer takes place

Belalp Bahnen AG
Rischinustrasse 5
3914 Blatten bei Naters
Schweiz

Good to know

Send a request

Next steps

It appears that you are using Microsoft Internet Explorer as your web browser to access our site.

For practical and security reasons, we recommend that you use a current web browser such as Firefox, Chrome, Safari, Opera, or Edge. Internet Explorer does not always display the complete content of our website and does not offer all the necessary functions.