Shop
© CC-BY-ND | ©belalp.ch / Blatten-Belalp Tourismus AG

Individual offer | Gastronomy | Culinary delights

Püürubrunch

from 42 CHF
Every Sunday, the Jungfrau-Aletsch Restaurant in the World Nature Forum in Naters offers a fine brunch. A richly set table awaits with meat and cheese specialities from the Jungfrau-Aletsch UNESCO World Heritage Site.
 
As a guest of the restaurant, you also benefit from a discounted admission to the museum of the World Nature Forum.

Dates

Every Sunday from 09.00-13.00
Contact details
Restaurant Jungfrau-Aletsch GmbH
Mr. Remo Jossen
Bahnhofstrasse 9a
3904 Naters
Phone: +41 27 527 15 31
Mobile: +41 79 690 55 58

www.restaurant-jungfrau-aletsch.ch

All dates

  • Sunday, 04.12.2022
    09:00 to 13:00
  • Sunday, 11.12.2022
    09:00 to 13:00
  • Sunday, 18.12.2022
    09:00 to 13:00
  • Sunday, 25.12.2022
    09:00 to 13:00
  • Sunday, 01.01.2023
    09:00 to 13:00
  • Sunday, 08.01.2023
    09:00 to 13:00
  • Sunday, 15.01.2023
    09:00 to 13:00
  • Sunday, 22.01.2023
    09:00 to 13:00
  • Sunday, 05.02.2023
    09:00 to 13:00
  • Sunday, 12.02.2023
    09:00 to 13:00
  • Sunday, 19.02.2023
    09:00 to 13:00
  • Sunday, 26.02.2023
    09:00 to 13:00
  • Sunday, 05.03.2023
    09:00 to 13:00
  • Sunday, 12.03.2023
    09:00 to 13:00
  • Sunday, 19.03.2023
    09:00 to 13:00
  • Sunday, 26.03.2023
    09:00 to 13:00
  • Sunday, 02.04.2023
    09:00 to 13:00
  • Sunday, 09.04.2023
    09:00 to 13:00
  • Sunday, 16.04.2023
    09:00 to 13:00
  • Sunday, 23.04.2023
    09:00 to 13:00
  • Sunday, 07.05.2023
    09:00 to 13:00
  • Sunday, 14.05.2023
    09:00 to 13:00
  • Sunday, 21.05.2023
    09:00 to 13:00
  • Sunday, 28.05.2023
    09:00 to 13:00
  • Sunday, 04.06.2023
    09:00 to 13:00
  • Sunday, 11.06.2023
    09:00 to 13:00
  • Sunday, 18.06.2023
    09:00 to 13:00
  • Sunday, 25.06.2023
    09:00 to 13:00
  • Sunday, 02.07.2023
    09:00 to 13:00
  • Sunday, 09.07.2023
    09:00 to 13:00
  • Sunday, 16.07.2023
    09:00 to 13:00
  • Sunday, 23.07.2023
    09:00 to 13:00
  • Sunday, 06.08.2023
    09:00 to 13:00
  • Sunday, 13.08.2023
    09:00 to 13:00
  • Sunday, 20.08.2023
    09:00 to 13:00
  • Sunday, 27.08.2023
    09:00 to 13:00
  • Sunday, 03.09.2023
    09:00 to 13:00
  • Sunday, 10.09.2023
    09:00 to 13:00
  • Sunday, 17.09.2023
    09:00 to 13:00
  • Sunday, 24.09.2023
    09:00 to 13:00
  • Sunday, 01.10.2023
    09:00 to 13:00
  • Sunday, 08.10.2023
    09:00 to 13:00
  • Sunday, 15.10.2023
    09:00 to 13:00
  • Sunday, 22.10.2023
    09:00 to 13:00
  • Sunday, 05.11.2023
    09:00 to 13:00
  • Sunday, 12.11.2023
    09:00 to 13:00
  • Sunday, 19.11.2023
    09:00 to 13:00
  • Sunday, 26.11.2023
    09:00 to 13:00
  • Sunday, 03.12.2023
    09:00 to 13:00
  • Sunday, 10.12.2023
    09:00 to 13:00
  • Sunday, 17.12.2023
    09:00 to 13:00
  • Sunday, 24.12.2023
    09:00 to 13:00
  • Sunday, 07.01.2024
    09:00 to 13:00
  • Sunday, 14.01.2024
    09:00 to 13:00
  • Sunday, 21.01.2024
    09:00 to 13:00
  • Sunday, 28.01.2024
    09:00 to 13:00
  • Sunday, 04.02.2024
    09:00 to 13:00
  • Sunday, 11.02.2024
    09:00 to 13:00
  • Sunday, 18.02.2024
    09:00 to 13:00
  • Sunday, 25.02.2024
    09:00 to 13:00

Here the offer takes place

Restaurant Jungfrau-Aletsch GmbH
Bahnhofstrasse 9a
3904 Naters
Schweiz

Good to know

Send a request

Next steps

It appears that you are using Microsoft Internet Explorer as your web browser to access our site.

For practical and security reasons, we recommend that you use a current web browser such as Firefox, Chrome, Safari, Opera, or Edge. Internet Explorer does not always display the complete content of our website and does not offer all the necessary functions.