Shop

Individual offer | Excursion | Free time | Group Offer/Family Offer | Tour

Detektiv-Trail

from 9 CHF

Detectives watch out - find your treasure
Solve tricky puzzles, find the treasure and learn surprising and interesting facts about the region along the way - all this can be experienced on the Detective Trail. At the end of the defined route, a richly filled treasure chest awaits. The four-digit numerical code to open the treasure chest is calculated from the solutions to the puzzles. If the treasure chest is opened, a prize is waiting for you.

And this is how it works
Select the treasure map in the online shop at www.detektiv-trails.ch
Purchase and download the treasure map.
Go to the starting point of the Detective Trail, which is named on the Detective Trail map (print version or web app). The first puzzle is already waiting there. The directions will lead you from one puzzle to the next, just like on a scavenger hunt. You can solve the puzzles based on the local conditions. You will also learn lots of interesting facts about Blatten-Belalp.
At the end, you will find out whether you are a master detective by checking the code. The code is checked either with a lock on a treasure chest (small gift in the treasure chest / 1 gift per paid person).

Duration
approx. 1.5 hrs (without breaks) - 3 hrs. (with breaks)

Distance
approx. 2.5 km

Opening times trail
Open daily - time freely selectable.
The helpline is available from 9.00 am - 5.00 pm.

Treasure chest access
Monday - Sunday 9.00 - 20.00
Operating holidays of the Reka Village: 01 April – 03 May 2024 and 19 October – 13 December 2024. Information without guarantee. During the company holidays, the treasure chest is not accessible and we will send the gift later. You will find the information about sending the gift at the end of the Detective Trail.

Sales points on site
At the Reka holiday village (at the "Häxu-Stuba" community centre) and at Belalp Bahnen or Blatten-Belalp Tourismus

Further information
The trail is not suitable for pushchairs. Please wear good shoes in winter. There is a large adventure playground at the destination (Hexenkessel playground), where you can round off the excursion with a game of minigolf, a visit to the rope park or simply playing in the playground. You can also enjoy a cosy coffee or an ice cream in the Reka holiday village.

Who pays how much?
All participants aged 6 and over pay the same for the Detective Trail experience!
A Detective Trail costs CHF 9 per person; from 4 people CHF 8.50/person and CHF 7.50/person for 11 or more people.
One of the available gifts can be purchased per paid person at the end.

No pre-booking required
You don't need to pre-book to take part in the Detective Trail! You can decide when you want to set off on your mystery adventure with Detective Badger.

Difficulty level: easy - medium
The Detective Trails are designed for children and adults. With support, the trails can be solved from around 7 years of age, while the questions can be solved alone from around 14 years of age. The detective trails are ideal for families, clubs, couples, schools and company outings.

How to complete a trail with large groups? 
If you want to do the trail with large groups (only possible with a printable detective trail map), we recommend forming small groups of approx. 5 people each. And then start at short intervals (approx. 5-10 minutes). Simply buy a Detective Trail for the number of people who want to complete the Detective Trail in total. You can copy the Detective Trail map as often as you like after downloading it. However, please don't forget to take the order confirmation with you on the day you complete the trail, which we will send you by e-mail. Make sure that the person with the order confirmation is the first to arrive at the destination and waits until all groups have arrived. Random checks will be made at the destination to ensure that everyone has paid the participation fee.

Further information: www.detektiv-trails.ch

Contact details
Blatten-Belalp Tourismus AG
Rischinustrasse 5
3914 Blatten bei Naters
Phone: +41 27 921 60 40

www.belalp.ch/en

All dates

  • Saturday, 18.05.2024
    All day
  • Sunday, 19.05.2024
    All day
  • Monday, 20.05.2024
    All day
  • Tuesday, 21.05.2024
    All day
  • Wednesday, 22.05.2024
    All day
  • Thursday, 23.05.2024
    All day
  • Friday, 24.05.2024
    All day
  • Saturday, 01.06.2024
    All day
  • Sunday, 02.06.2024
    All day
  • Monday, 03.06.2024
    All day
  • Tuesday, 04.06.2024
    All day
  • Wednesday, 05.06.2024
    All day
  • Thursday, 06.06.2024
    All day
  • Friday, 07.06.2024
    All day
  • Monday, 01.07.2024
    All day
  • Tuesday, 02.07.2024
    All day
  • Wednesday, 03.07.2024
    All day
  • Thursday, 04.07.2024
    All day
  • Friday, 05.07.2024
    All day
  • Saturday, 06.07.2024
    All day
  • Sunday, 07.07.2024
    All day
  • Thursday, 01.08.2024
    All day
  • Friday, 02.08.2024
    All day
  • Saturday, 03.08.2024
    All day
  • Sunday, 04.08.2024
    All day
  • Monday, 05.08.2024
    All day
  • Tuesday, 06.08.2024
    All day
  • Wednesday, 07.08.2024
    All day
  • Sunday, 01.09.2024
    All day
  • Monday, 02.09.2024
    All day
  • Tuesday, 03.09.2024
    All day
  • Wednesday, 04.09.2024
    All day
  • Thursday, 05.09.2024
    All day
  • Friday, 06.09.2024
    All day
  • Saturday, 07.09.2024
    All day
  • Tuesday, 01.10.2024
    All day
  • Wednesday, 02.10.2024
    All day
  • Thursday, 03.10.2024
    All day
  • Friday, 04.10.2024
    All day
  • Saturday, 05.10.2024
    All day
  • Sunday, 06.10.2024
    All day
  • Monday, 07.10.2024
    All day
  • Friday, 01.11.2024
    All day
  • Saturday, 02.11.2024
    All day
  • Sunday, 03.11.2024
    All day
  • Monday, 04.11.2024
    All day
  • Tuesday, 05.11.2024
    All day
  • Wednesday, 06.11.2024
    All day
  • Thursday, 07.11.2024
    All day
  • Sunday, 01.12.2024
    All day
  • Monday, 02.12.2024
    All day
  • Tuesday, 03.12.2024
    All day
  • Wednesday, 04.12.2024
    All day
  • Thursday, 05.12.2024
    All day
  • Friday, 06.12.2024
    All day
  • Saturday, 07.12.2024
    All day
  • Wednesday, 01.01.2025
    All day
  • Thursday, 02.01.2025
    All day
  • Friday, 03.01.2025
    All day
  • Saturday, 04.01.2025
    All day
  • Sunday, 05.01.2025
    All day
  • Monday, 06.01.2025
    All day
  • Tuesday, 07.01.2025
    All day
  • Saturday, 01.02.2025
    All day
  • Sunday, 02.02.2025
    All day
  • Monday, 03.02.2025
    All day
  • Tuesday, 04.02.2025
    All day
  • Wednesday, 05.02.2025
    All day
  • Thursday, 06.02.2025
    All day
  • Friday, 07.02.2025
    All day
  • Saturday, 01.03.2025
    All day
  • Sunday, 02.03.2025
    All day
  • Monday, 03.03.2025
    All day
  • Tuesday, 04.03.2025
    All day
  • Wednesday, 05.03.2025
    All day
  • Thursday, 06.03.2025
    All day
  • Friday, 07.03.2025
    All day
  • Tuesday, 01.04.2025
    All day
  • Wednesday, 02.04.2025
    All day
  • Thursday, 03.04.2025
    All day
  • Friday, 04.04.2025
    All day
  • Saturday, 05.04.2025
    All day
  • Sunday, 06.04.2025
    All day
  • Monday, 07.04.2025
    All day
  • Thursday, 01.05.2025
    All day
  • Friday, 02.05.2025
    All day
  • Saturday, 03.05.2025
    All day
  • Sunday, 04.05.2025
    All day
  • Monday, 05.05.2025
    All day
  • Tuesday, 06.05.2025
    All day
  • Wednesday, 07.05.2025
    All day
  • Sunday, 01.06.2025
    All day
  • Monday, 02.06.2025
    All day
  • Tuesday, 03.06.2025
    All day
  • Wednesday, 04.06.2025
    All day
  • Thursday, 05.06.2025
    All day
  • Friday, 06.06.2025
    All day
  • Saturday, 07.06.2025
    All day
  • Tuesday, 01.07.2025
    All day
  • Wednesday, 02.07.2025
    All day
  • Thursday, 03.07.2025
    All day
  • Friday, 04.07.2025
    All day
  • Saturday, 05.07.2025
    All day
  • Sunday, 06.07.2025
    All day
  • Monday, 07.07.2025
    All day
  • Friday, 01.08.2025
    All day
  • Saturday, 02.08.2025
    All day
  • Sunday, 03.08.2025
    All day
  • Monday, 04.08.2025
    All day
  • Tuesday, 05.08.2025
    All day
  • Wednesday, 06.08.2025
    All day
  • Thursday, 07.08.2025
    All day

Here the offer takes place

Reka Dorf Blatten
Wiichjie 3
3914 Blatten bei Naters
Schweiz

Good to know

Send a request

Next steps

It appears that you are using Microsoft Internet Explorer as your web browser to access our site.

For practical and security reasons, we recommend that you use a current web browser such as Firefox, Chrome, Safari, Opera, or Edge. Internet Explorer does not always display the complete content of our website and does not offer all the necessary functions.