Shop
© CC-BY-ND | ©belalp.ch / Céline Schaufelberger - third parties: editorial and touristic use only

Individual offer | Free time

Vero's Witch Trail

We welcome all families to Blindtal, an entirely adventurous spot between Blatten and Geimen, where Vero, the little Belalp witch, lives with many friends and forest dwellers.

Bewitched theme trail  

Family vacations with us should be quite playful and bewitched. That's why Vero has set up a fun themed trail where children can experience her doings up close.

Vero's magic spell

Vero learned a new spell the other day. Children now have the opportunity to solve various tasks and find out Vero's spell. Come on, try it out right now!

The tasks can be picked up at the counter of Blatten-Belalp Tourism or downloaded here.
Contact details
Blatten-Belalp Tourismus AG
Rischinustrasse 5
3914 Blatten bei Naters
Phone: +41 27 921 60 40

www.belalp.ch/en

All dates

  • Friday, 03.02.2023
    All day
  • Saturday, 04.02.2023
    All day
  • Sunday, 05.02.2023
    All day
  • Monday, 06.02.2023
    All day
  • Wednesday, 01.03.2023
    All day
  • Thursday, 02.03.2023
    All day
  • Friday, 03.03.2023
    All day
  • Saturday, 04.03.2023
    All day
  • Saturday, 01.04.2023
    All day
  • Sunday, 02.04.2023
    All day
  • Monday, 03.04.2023
    All day
  • Tuesday, 04.04.2023
    All day
  • Monday, 01.05.2023
    All day
  • Tuesday, 02.05.2023
    All day
  • Wednesday, 03.05.2023
    All day
  • Thursday, 04.05.2023
    All day
  • Thursday, 01.06.2023
    All day
  • Friday, 02.06.2023
    All day
  • Saturday, 03.06.2023
    All day
  • Sunday, 04.06.2023
    All day
  • Saturday, 01.07.2023
    All day
  • Sunday, 02.07.2023
    All day
  • Monday, 03.07.2023
    All day
  • Tuesday, 04.07.2023
    All day
  • Tuesday, 01.08.2023
    All day
  • Wednesday, 02.08.2023
    All day
  • Thursday, 03.08.2023
    All day
  • Friday, 04.08.2023
    All day
  • Friday, 01.09.2023
    All day
  • Saturday, 02.09.2023
    All day
  • Sunday, 03.09.2023
    All day
  • Monday, 04.09.2023
    All day
  • Sunday, 01.10.2023
    All day
  • Monday, 02.10.2023
    All day
  • Tuesday, 03.10.2023
    All day
  • Wednesday, 04.10.2023
    All day
  • Wednesday, 01.11.2023
    All day
  • Thursday, 02.11.2023
    All day
  • Friday, 03.11.2023
    All day
  • Saturday, 04.11.2023
    All day
  • Friday, 01.12.2023
    All day
  • Saturday, 02.12.2023
    All day
  • Sunday, 03.12.2023
    All day
  • Monday, 04.12.2023
    All day
  • Monday, 01.01.2024
    All day
  • Tuesday, 02.01.2024
    All day
  • Wednesday, 03.01.2024
    All day
  • Thursday, 04.01.2024
    All day
  • Thursday, 01.02.2024
    All day
  • Friday, 02.02.2024
    All day
  • Saturday, 03.02.2024
    All day
  • Sunday, 04.02.2024
    All day
  • Friday, 01.03.2024
    All day
  • Saturday, 02.03.2024
    All day
  • Sunday, 03.03.2024
    All day
  • Monday, 04.03.2024
    All day
  • Monday, 01.04.2024
    All day
  • Tuesday, 02.04.2024
    All day
  • Wednesday, 03.04.2024
    All day
  • Thursday, 04.04.2024
    All day
  • Wednesday, 01.05.2024
    All day
  • Thursday, 02.05.2024
    All day
  • Friday, 03.05.2024
    All day

Here the offer takes place

Blatten-Belalp Tourismus AG
Rischinustrasse 5
3914 Blatten bei Naters
Schweiz

Good to know

Send a request

Next steps

It appears that you are using Microsoft Internet Explorer as your web browser to access our site.

For practical and security reasons, we recommend that you use a current web browser such as Firefox, Chrome, Safari, Opera, or Edge. Internet Explorer does not always display the complete content of our website and does not offer all the necessary functions.